Get information about upcoming programs and courses. 
Log in

Junior Coordinator's Wheel

Service and Sportsmanship Trophy (return to Trophy Summary page)

Presented to:
Presented by the Junior Coordinator to the most deserving youth sailor.

Year Recipient
Kian Rasa
1993 Keamia Rasa
1994 Trevor Jensen
1995 - not awarded -
1996 Heather Buckley
1997 Kelsey Nugent
1998 Maddie Purves-Smith
1999 Dana Miller
2000 - not awarded -
2001 James Williams
2002 Kelsey Stroppel
2003 Zoey Carter
2004 Eric Stroppel
2005 - not awarded -
2006 Kelsey Stroppel
2007 Chris True
2008 Eric Stroppel
2009 Daniel Gariepy
2010 Hana Matsuzaki
Nathan Lemke
Nathan Lemke
Jessie Ferguson
Cameron Hay
Sara Fewster
Cole Sellmer
2019 Claire Wooldridge 

Club Location:
8601 24 St SW, Calgary, AB T2V 5H9
(South Glenmore Park) - view map

The Club is fully wheelchair accessible.

Mailing Address:
Box 72107, Glenmore Landing PO
Calgary, Alberta T2V 5H9

Phone: (403) 238-2044

Wind Forecasts

Weather Underground PWS IABBAYVI2
Connect with us:

Contact the Board

Racing fleets at the club:
SanJuan 21s (website and Facebook)
Fireballs (Fireball Alberta)


GST #88037 2875 RT0001

Donate to Youth Sailing

Our youth sailing program  charitable donations are generously managed by
Parks Foundation Calgary.

Learn more and donate online

Our thanks for their support!

Thank you for your support

McKenzie Towne

Thank you for the grant to purchase boats and equipment for our youth sailing programs.

Thank you for the Amateur Sport Grant to purchase boats and equipment for our youth sailing programs. 

Thank you to the Community Initiatives Program for funding to purchase boats and equipment for our youth sailing programs.

Community Sport Partner

Member of

Sail Canada
Alberta Sailing Association